posadive.blogg.se

Spyparty restore purchase
Spyparty restore purchase




The game is going to be much more fun if you're on voice chat with a friend, as opposed to playing with random people online.Įarly Access players will feel cheated when the price inevitably drops.

spyparty restore purchase

Furthermore: assuming your friend gets bored of it, but you don't, then you'll have to cough up another $25 for each friend you want to try it with. Personally none of my friends wanted to drop $25 on this game, and I didn't want to drop $50 for two copies. If you wanna play it with a friend (which you will), you have to shell out $50 or convince them into buying it. Though I'm sure those first several hours will be a blast. Assuming the game sold about 25,000 copies (a rather generous estimate), that means about 0.1% of owners still play it. Don't believe me? According to SteamSpy, the daily peak concurrent players is between 15~40 people, an average of 25 I'd say. You'll probably be bored of it in a few hours. First off I want to say that I fully respect the developers decision to keep the price at $25 if they believe it's what works best for them, these are merely my own thoughts and opinions on the game's price tag.įlavor of the week meme game.






Spyparty restore purchase